don't click here

Dream Crafter

This game is amazing!, I'm just hoping for more updates in the future, the enemies are fun and the abilities are fun to use! .3.
Reactions: CashEA08
B
bigboi
how do u open the game
Y
Yahia
I can't download it
One question: Is there any way to disable infinite jumps? I'm making a mod where it's a generic platformer and I have no coding experience to start from scratch. Any help would be appreciated!
J
JINGKA
commentaire sur téléc harg
good and all but whenever i try to play my friend's level this happens

of Step Event1
for object oGlobal:

DoAdd :1: undefined value
at gml_Script_import_level_image
############################################################################################
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
stack frame is
gml_Script_import_level_image (line -1)
gml_Script_level_select_menu
gml_Script_menu_control
gml_Object_oGlobal_Step_1

if anyone could help me
Last edited:
gui0108
gui0108
nvm found the problem was discord altering the image a bit
3O9XT
3O9XT
wait wat
really good game
it has some lack of features in-game and in the game files for modification,but considering that it is a game that needs a lot of work to look amazing,it is pretty good until now
and add that sword guy already if possible,that looks very cool
Reactions: OneOldPerson
O
OneOldPerson
O
OneOldPerson
Its called Ripple Star
F
Fernando PC
what do i do to play it?
yay
yay
you need to download it,and then import it in the dream craft in the ''play'' screen

Absolutely fantastic. Manages to have endless possibilities. It's basically Mario Maker for Kirby. Absolutely fucking lit, can't wait to see if you take it even further. 10/10, 5 stars, one of my favorite games from SAGE this year.
E
EG7
I downloaded the game, but it says I don't have d3dx9_43.dll downloaded. I can't figure out what it means.