don't click here

Sonic Riders X

Latest reviews

This game is my dream come true. Ever since I was little I'd always wanted a 4th Riders game and this game strives to be that. The amount of potential this project has is insane and it deserves everyone's attention and support. Giygas and the other devs are super cool too and I thank them for being the people to want to revive this franchise.

̶A̶l̶s̶o̶ ̶i̶f̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶a̶d̶d̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶C̶r̶a̶b̶ ̶I̶ ̶w̶i̶l̶l̶ ̶b̶e̶ ̶v̶e̶r̶y̶ ̶s̶a̶d̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶m̶a̶y̶b̶e̶ ̶c̶r̶y̶
Riders crab sad.png

P.S Riz and Wagyu are cool and you should join the Discord
1679438278241.png

Attachments

• Haha
Reactions: waaaaagyu
waaaaagyu
waaaaagyu
all hail The Crab. also thx dude
I'm not that good at constructing reviews on stuff, but this is probably my fav sonic fangame so ima do it.

Honestly, I had a fun time playing this, even if it was just a demo. The controls are smooth (Prob because I'm using an Xbox controller) and the animations look great on models. I could not find any glitches/bugs. If you somehow ignored the discord link above, join it, renders of chars n stuff are regularly posted on there. Try the demo, you won't be disappointed at all. Just one thing to add for the next build or sometime in the future. Giygas, add the crabs or the game's trash, reason for why is the picture

Edit 1: I just found out that there's even more content you're missing out on for this fangame and it's too good to not bring up. Wanting more levels in Riders X? Custom levels. Download them. Go to NoVa Chaos' channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPtb7OGnL5RfQ3s19kSXe4A) and go download them all. He's a mod on the discord server so consider these levels as an extension to the base fangame. A very good amount of effort was made. Here is real footage of me discovering his channel and subscribing to him below